fbpx

Phone: (530) 671-4784

Testimonials

google
Raji Sohal
February 24, 2024

The staff is so caring and took good care of me Took their time and explained everything.

google
averys Lube
February 23, 2024

Had my first appointment with Yuba city dentistry, I have not had any work done yet, but wanted to post something positive about the staff being on point! Know all about the implants I am wanting, answered all my questions, and all the staff were definitely “on point” Larsen Lincoln

google
Tim Stout
February 23, 2024

Wish they had 10 star, from the front desk to the Dr. A+++ I have never had such a great experience, not usually the place to have a good time lol. But very careful and professional. I had 3 extraction and did not feel any pain. Thanks guys, will recommend.

yelp
Larsen L.
February 23, 2024

My first visit/ consultation went really well. The front office, X-ray tech, and office manager were very knowledgeable about what they were saying. I have...

google
Harvir kaur
February 22, 2024
google
Raj Shergill
February 16, 2024
google
Vanessa Wallis
February 15, 2024
yelp
Karina S.
February 12, 2024

Great dentistry! Staff is very nice and I had a great experience. Dr Cheema is one of the best in Yuba. I would definitely recommend coming here ! They took...

google
James Krieg
February 2, 2024
google
lori davis
January 26, 2024

Dr Harlove, is an amazing dentist. He is gentle caring and just an amazing dentist. The girls are great. Explaining everything that is happening before it happens. Just putting you at ease. I will continue to use Dr. Harlove and Yuba City Dentistry for my dental needs. Thank you all for being so awesome!!

google
Heather Nelson
January 24, 2024

The staff is amazing. I have a great fear of the dentist and everybody helped to make my experience as comfortable as possible.

google
Matthew B
January 24, 2024

This office is very friendly fadt paced and courteous. Dr cheeva is an honest man with steady hands who installed all in 4 surgical implants on me without a hitch. They look and feel amazing. Thank you all for the kindness and patience

google
Ashley Fueston
January 19, 2024

They were polite and read me my options and answered all the questions I had.

yelp
Kanwaljit S.
January 11, 2024

I can't wait for my next appointment with the best dentist ever! Their state-of-the-art dental office is truly amazing, and the staff is so welcoming and...

google
alicia C R
January 10, 2024

Didn’t have to wait for appt . or waiting to be seen. Had a good experience very professional, Friendly. Modern equipment. Clean.

google
shelly wood
January 5, 2024
google
juanita magana
December 14, 2023

They did a great job on my kids teeth I really recommend them they’re really professional

google
Chantel Zendejas
December 12, 2023

Major work done! Love the staff love the dr and all the patience and felt very well cared for.

google
Stephen Becerra
December 9, 2023

The team was amazing. Monica helped me go over my treatment plan and am excited to go back and get this tooth pulled out. Everyone was super nice and knowledgeable

google
Nancy Dallara Davis
December 5, 2023

I barely felt the shots Dr. Cheema used to numb me before a deep cleaning. He was kind, efficient, and a genuinely nice person! Thank you.

google
Develle
December 1, 2023

By far the best dentist office I have ever been to. They make you feel comfortable and cared for. The staff is amazing.

google
Cyndie Bodkin
December 1, 2023

Love the overall vibe of this place. They made me feel welcome and valued on my very first visit. Took a little longer than expected but only because of Wi-Fi issues. Recommend!

google
Jayden Ayers
November 16, 2023

Super fast and super friendly. Got me in sane day !!

google
Sec Spec
November 15, 2023

today 11/15/2023 i came in this morning without making an appointment because last minute my tooth filling on one of my teeth completely was gone and my tooth was infected . they were able to do the root canal this very day as well . the service was nothing but outstanding and i highly recommend anyone needing dental work to come here and they'll take care of you . to the dental gal who was assisting the dr during my procedure pineapple does go on pizza lol . happy holidays guys and thank you again

google
Joseph Kirby
November 14, 2023

Dr. Cheema, his assistants, and the staff took the anxiety out of going to the dentist. The dr explained what he was doing every step of the way during my implant process, the assistants made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire ordeal, and the staff really worked with me and my financial position. This practice is top notch and I highly recommend! 2 thumbs up to this amazing team👍👍.

google
Sophia Garibay
November 14, 2023

Dr. Cheema is great!! He takes his time in answering all questions and really cares about one’s comfort. He’s amazing! Staff is great too!! Went in terrified only to find out I have no cavities! Yay!! Thanks a lot!

google
Steve Hill
November 9, 2023

Every visit to the office has been very positive. All the staff is always pleasant and wants to make sure you are taken care. I’m glad I chose them for my 4 on 1 arch implant.

google
Ruby ParaJewells
November 3, 2023

The dentist is amazing. He had so much patience with my grandson. He has severe anxiety when it comes to the dentist. Doctor made him feel at ease to do the procedure. He was so kind and talked him through it! I appreciate it so much. Everyone was nice and I will be taking him back for all his dental work. Thanks so much, Julie

google
Sarah McCullough
November 2, 2023

The staff and dentists are so kind and caring. I really appreciate how good they are with my kids!

yelp
Barry C.
October 3, 2023

They provide the best care and they have the best team. I will be back for my regular cleanings.

google
shelby mejia
September 28, 2023

I took my daughter here and it was her first time, the place was nice and clean. The staff was very kind and took care of her great. They gave good information and we are happy with the care we received today. Thank you.

google
Jon Lawson
September 16, 2023

Wonderful staff. Very impressed, and told her so, my nurse explained everything that was happening, got rid of the stress involved with having to get a tooth pulled. Very comfortable, my huge thanks.

google
Michelle Arsenault
September 9, 2023

All the staff I encountered were polite and professional despite being busy. Each person involved with my care made sure I understood all aspects. They explained my options in a manner that allowed me to make a well informed decision regarding my care.

google
Barney Encinas
September 8, 2023

Very professional service, personnel is knowledgeable and very dedicated to their job.

google
Angela Miller
September 7, 2023

I’m so glad I found this place it’s literally the best dentist I’ve ever been to

google
Kate Wilson
September 7, 2023

Dr Cheema is such a gem! He is everything a good Doctor should be. He fixed a problem another doctor had created & through all four appts, he was kind, patient, so gentle and always made sure to explain every step. I’ll never see another dentist, no one can compare!

google
Fran Danco
September 6, 2023

Had my teeth cleaned by Sabrina today. She was proactive, thorough, set my expectations, very nice, and performed a perfect cleaning, very quickly. She is very, very, good at what she d I had my first ever, root canal performed, by Dr. Sharma, and a follow up visit, for more work, and while this is certainly not an easy, quick, procedure, Dr. Sharma and her excellent Team, made sure I was comfortable, and did excellent, precise, and careful work. They insured I was as pain free as possible, and took great care of me. Dr. Sharma is very good, has nice hands, and is very kind. She and her excellent Team always explained everything and showed me many pictures and xrays before and during procedures,and set my expectations. I am very pleased with them, and will bring my family here going forward. Thank you, Dr. Sharma, and Team !

google
gary lickiss
August 30, 2023

Dr. Cheema and staff are great. We drive over 2 hours to see Dr. Cheema

google
Keriann Hernandez
August 29, 2023

This was a truly amazing experience all staff and doctor were so amazing.I am truly blessed and honored to have been able to be a patient my life will for ever change with my new bright beautiful perfect smile❤️🙏🏽👑thank you truly greatful and I very very highly recommend everyone who wants a perfect smile and experience to make an appointment and share a life changing forever beautiful smile 🥰

google
Roseann Morales
August 25, 2023

I can’t express how amazing the entire staff is. Very welcoming and understanding. I had a really bad experience with another dentist in another office that left me traumatized. They were so kind and patient with me here. They worked with me and gave me all my options. It was easy to schedule an appt. No waiting weeks to get in. No waiting hours in the waiting room. Just an overall amazing experience. I’m so grateful. I definitely recommend.

google
Parampreet Singh
August 23, 2023

Best Service In State,Very Helpful Best Price,Hygienic Friendly Atmosphere

google
BOB ANDERSON
August 18, 2023

The hygienist was friendly and careful not to cause any discomfort and answered any questions I had. After 2 visits, I like this clinic better than my provider I saw in Concord for several years.

yelp
Simcha Y.
August 18, 2023

I had a great experience with Yuba City Dentistry I had one problem to and they saw to my needs quickly and very professionally . I've always been squeamish...

google
Brandi Bevis
August 18, 2023
google
Charles Birchell
August 18, 2023

Very nice and professional

yelp
Zoey V.
August 17, 2023

The staff is so amazing and makes you feel so comfortable. I'm terrified of the dentist and they made it their goal to keep me calm and not feel...

google
Jack Ester
August 8, 2023
yelp
April O.
July 31, 2023

My apologies for the bad review posted to this dentist that should have been on Yuba City Modern Dentistry!

yelp
Claudia M.
July 28, 2023

Such a great experience! Felt comfortable the whole time. Dr Harlov and Heather were AMAZING. Cannot say enough great things about them. They not only...

google
Deborah Thomas
July 27, 2023

Very nice dental setting with very pleasant staff. I’m glad I chose to go there. Dr. explained everything in detail and was very professional, but kind.

google
Tori Garcia
July 26, 2023

The service was awesome and I would refer anyone looking for a great dentist here.

google
Dalton Tyler
July 25, 2023

Dr cheema and his staff are absolutely the best! They were very kind and gentle. Did everything they could to keep me comfortable. My all-on-4 procedure was great all things considered!!! I would recommend anyone to visit Yuba city dentistry group.

google
cheryl williams
July 22, 2023

Was in pain for at least a week and called and they were able to see me right away. From front desk to the dentist and his assistant was great.very nervous and they made me as comfortable as they could would recommend to any and all.

Needed my wisdom tooth removed and Dr.Sharma took care of all my needs, she used PRP & it helped to heal so fast! She's great.... Everyone is so nice and professional.

google
Dave Gilman
July 20, 2023
google
Raji Sohal
July 19, 2023

The staff is awesome and friendly. They made me feel comfortable during my dental procedures. Thank you 🙏🏽

google
Angelo Delpasen
July 18, 2023

Came in today for my stay plate and it fits just fine.

google
Maria Navarro
July 18, 2023
yelp
Celia E.
July 12, 2023

Here I say the most amazing review: I had a horrible dental disaster 2 years ago that left me traumatized and in fear of a dentist. I went to YC Dentistry...

google
Juan Bermudez
July 12, 2023
google
Douglas Richmond
July 12, 2023
google
kevin immoos
July 8, 2023

The staff was very good!! Made sure you were ok the whole time and accommodating!! I hate going to the dentist but they make it not so bad!!

google
Jade
July 8, 2023

Everyone in the office was super friendly and helpful! Very happy with my visit!

google
Sistina Shrader
July 6, 2023

These guys have been awesome! My kids and I all hated going to the dentist but this office has made it easy and pleasant. Thank you Yuba City Dentisty Group!

google
Collene West
July 4, 2023
google
Teresa Morales
June 22, 2023
google
Saruon Keth
June 17, 2023

Dr. Is great. Assistant is awesome and very friendly .

google
Robert Piercy
June 17, 2023
google
Elizabeth Sandoval
June 17, 2023

Thank you to the amazing staff at YC dentistry group, specifically doctor Sharma and Tracie. They were both extremely professional and amazing with my son. He usually gets extreme anxiety with dental procedures, but they helped him relax through his procedure and made his experience a very positive one. Thank you so much!

google
Dripmoney530
June 8, 2023

This place is really good,it has good service

google
Jason Guerra
June 7, 2023
google
Robert Kendrick
May 31, 2023

The work they do is very professional I am very happy with the results of my implants all the employees are very friendly and professional along with the doctors I would highly recommend Yuba city dentistry to anyone needing implants .

google
De Lora Shaw
May 25, 2023

I’ve never been so comfortable with any dentist but at Paramount/Yuba City Dentistry Group are some the nicest and best people in a dentist office. I had my consultation on Monday 5/22, and now on Wednesday 5/24 I have my smile back. I truly thank them for helping me raise my self esteem and confidence to another level in just one day.🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️💕💕💕💕💕👍👍👍👍👍😍😍😍😍

google
Liliana Keth
May 20, 2023
google
Rene Gomes
May 19, 2023

The staff are very Friendly and personal.they have great patient when needed. great work. My husband and my grandson and i are Always happy when we leave, we wouldn't go anywhere else. It's a pleasure to go to the dentist.

google
Darryl Dunn
May 16, 2023

I love this Dentstry Group. They are always in a good mood and are very professional. I came in for a routine cleaning and had to have additional work done. They did not hesitate to get me in for the procedure immediately. They are caring and their work is always top notch. I won't go anywhere else.

google
Susan Myers
May 16, 2023

Wonderful service would recommend yuba city dentistry to my friends and family.

google
Cj Lindauer
May 10, 2023

Fast efficient and super professional!! Not free! Absolutely recommend this place to family and friends!!

google
Lisa Martinez
May 9, 2023

I had two root canals done and the only pain I felt was the numbing shot. Very good job no pain what so ever.

google
Jorge Chavez
May 5, 2023

Excellent service

google
Dominique Arconi
April 29, 2023

They were so AWESOME. We came in as an emergency visit. We are from out of town. My son has adhd and needed immediate help. The staff and dentists were awesome. They had so much patience with my son, definitely wish we lived near them for future visits.

google
Rose Bautista
April 27, 2023
google
Patti Elderkin
April 26, 2023

This is the best Dentist I have ever had!!

google
Tammy Fragola
April 26, 2023

I can't say enough about every single person in this building.fpr the very first time walking in unsure . I was met with a smile and reassurance from everyone u incounterd. Plus it's extra special whem your name is remembered after the first visit. The end result.....A beautiful perfect smile. I couldn't have asked for more. I Glad I choose Yuba Ciry Dentustry Group. Oh and let's not forget Dr. Cheema. AMAZING!!! If you want an Beautiful smile, treated with respect and dignity there is no other office to go to. I promise you and I'm scared to death of the Dentist!

google
Bill Dunk
April 25, 2023

Starting last September I began my full mouth implant procedures at Yuba City Dentistry..I can’t say how much the staff and Dr Cheema made this experience so happy and satisfying for me from start to end..For those worried about having pain anytime during the process, don’t be, it was pretty much a painless experience and they will address it if it comes up which it didn’t for me…it’s the first time I have gone to the dentist without fear at all…it was a little bit of a drive for me but worth every mile..don’t put it off, just do it like I did,! Thanks Dr Cheema and staff for everything you did for me..my life is better off for it…

google
Christina Gann
April 18, 2023

I came in for pain on my bottom left side and was diagnosed with a root canal crown for such a reasonable price. Thank you to Dr.Harlov for doing my root canal and making me feel comfortable. I can finally eat ice cream without any pain! Staff was amazing as well:)

google
MARY JONES
April 18, 2023
google
Emily Wright
April 14, 2023

I hadn't been to a dentist in about 6 years. I needed a deep cleaning, a crown to cover a fractured filling, and Invisalign. They made time for me to get half the cleaning and a temporary crown. I go back in 2 weeks to finish all the rest. Everyone was super nice.

google
Polly 0309
April 11, 2023

Dr. Harlov is amazing. I love coming here!

google
Harpal Banwait
April 11, 2023

Amazing office. Didn’t have to wait long at all. Very nice staff and can interpret if needed.

google
vin Barton
April 7, 2023

Exactly what I needed, professional, quick and I would highly recommend them

yelp
William D.
March 27, 2023

After the 6 month process of getting implants from YCD I couldn't be happier with the results...Dr Cheema and his staff were the most positive, talented and...

yelp
Alecia H.
March 22, 2023

The staff is so friendly and the procedures are explained throughly. Great place. They can do alot of procedures in the office. No need to go anywhere else.

google
David Johnson
March 1, 2023

This place is a great place to go to. Excellent customer service. I had a good experience there and the work they do is great

google
Melissa Naskrent
February 23, 2023

Dr. Cheema placed my implant on my upper right side. I’ve been missing a tooth there for years from bad dental work when I was a kid. Literally from start to finish, it took like 30 minutes with no pain at all. He made it so easy. 100% recommend getting all your dental needs taken care of at YCDG. 10/10

yelp
Melissa G.
February 22, 2023

Dr. Cheema placed my implant on my upper right side. I've been missing a tooth there for years from bad dental work when I was a kid. Literally from start...

yelp
Noah B.
February 20, 2023

Very Great Place to get your Teeth checked.. All the staff was kind and helpful. Also the office is very nice and customer friendly. Definitely recommend...

google
Makai Broussard
February 17, 2023

Great staff. The front office is nice. The Doctors are very welcoming really enjoy coming here.

google
alyssa broussard
February 17, 2023

Great staff and Doctors. Mel is great! Really enjoy this office

yelp
Sabine M.
February 9, 2023

I travel from Clearlake CA. To come to the Dentist office here Very friendly and caring Staff I highly recommend it here My son Anthony also traveled from...

yelp
Lisa K.
February 7, 2023

My front teeth began to break while I was pet-sitting in Yuba City. I have now been a patient for a year, and am very happy with everything! The staff &...

facebook
Brandelynn Nichole Luedtke
recommends
February 4, 2023

Felt at home as soon as I walked thrue the door . Very nice ,professional and wanting to do what it takes to satisfy the patient. I am very happy I found this place . Everyone is so great here ! The best part about Yuba City Dentistry they are all very non judgmental. very comfortable here.

google
Marlyn Whitinger
January 25, 2023

Great service. Super friendly

google
Michah
January 25, 2023

Super nice and helpful great place to go

yelp
Dina S.
January 24, 2023

My mom enjoyed the office staff and she already wants to come back!This has been a lovely visit and the offer water while you wait.

google
Brandelynn Luedtke
January 23, 2023

The second I walked in I felt very comfortable, It's a big start to what is about to be life changing for me. The Dr here is amazing and comforting and I am very excited to see my results at the end.Said it before and I stick by it even after 5 months of coming here . Such a great experience.

google
Matthew McLoughlin
January 23, 2023

Great customer service and quality care for my teeth. The only downside is there is a bit of a seating problem for patients.

yelp
James B.
January 2, 2023

My wife just went through full mouth restoration for an all dental implants. They were loving, kind, intelligent the teeth, look amazing for 15 years she...

yelp
Renee L.
December 14, 2022

I was looking around for a dentist for my adult daughter because her teeth were just starting to break and she was so embarrassed and did not to smile or...

yelp
Ken W.
October 18, 2022

fantastic people showed me how I can restore my smile economically and get rid of some the old tee causing me pain

yelp
Mariah S.
October 18, 2022

Beyond the best dentist i've ever experience. The entire staff was super friendly and professional. Dr Singh took amazing care of me always made sure I was...

yelp
Levi C.
October 11, 2022

Update to original review: I finally made it to the office this morning when they opened and was swiftly taken back, examined, made comfortable and taken...

google
Anthony VonRekowski
September 21, 2022

Very caring, great dental work, definitely care about their patients!! Highly recommend!

yelp
Joti G.
September 13, 2022

Always a great experience going here. Sabrina is an amazing hygienist. They tell you exactly the service you need and if there is any work that needs to be...

google
Krystle Taylor
August 23, 2022

This office is the only dentist I've been to that actually listened to me when I said I wasn't numb yet and gave me as many shots and took as much time as needed for me to actually be numb. The staff are all super friendly as well!

google
jim baltezore
July 14, 2022

I've been going to Yuba City Dentistry Group the better part of two years and I'll tell you, they are by far the best dentist I've been to. When they do a procedure on you they make sure to explain what they are doing and ask if you are ok , very comforting. Both doctors and assistance are very professional as well as down to earth. And I'll tell you, the girls are pretty nice to look at.(just being honest) I don't care to go anywhere else.

facebook
Josie Cabello
recommends
May 17, 2022

Very professional and kind. Dr. made sure I understood and was very pleasant. I really liked how dentist explained in detail work I need done. I highly recommend this place.

facebook
Paulina Heredia
recommends
February 3, 2021

Great service! All the staff was super friendly and helpful, I’m so happy I chose Yuba City Dentistry!

facebook
Ashley Johnston
recommends
November 20, 2020

Fantastic place!!! Exceptional service!!!

facebook
Tiffany David
recommends
November 6, 2020

Good experience for my 11yr and 3yr Very friendly staff and Dr. ❤️❤️❤️❤️

facebook
Terry Meyer
recommends
October 7, 2020

I really liked dr cheema. He made me feel at ease about all the dental work I need to have done

facebook
Justine Hughes
recommends
September 28, 2020

The staffs so friendly and makes sure you’re comfortable. Dr. Cheema goes above and beyond to suite your needs. I highly recommend this office and plan to return for all my dental needs.

facebook
Gale Young
recommends
September 19, 2020

All staff were so curtious, attentive, and kind,. The doctor was gentle and sharpe , I am looking foreward to my cap replacement !

facebook
Gerardo Ramos
recommends
September 10, 2020

Great experience! Looking forward to my next appointment with dr cheema 🙏🏻

google
Hannah Johnston
August 19, 2020

I had one of my wisdom teeth extracted today. I have never had an extraction before and have had problems with other dentists before. I was not sedated and I was given local anesthetic. During the procedure I did not feel any pain just a lot of pressure and I was astounded by Dr. Cheema’s work. He is truly an amazing dentist and glad I decided to choose him as my dentist.

facebook
Ryan Dunlop Dmd
recommends
August 3, 2020

I cannot recommend Dr Cheema and Yuba City Dentistry enough. I had the pleasure of hosting Dr Cheema at my advanced digital implant course and I have to say I am impressed by his knowledge and commitment to excellence. If you are within 6 hours of his office, run, don’t walk to Dr Cheema and his team. I’ve trained docs from all over the US and they are top notch. Go team Cheema!

facebook
Nicolette DeLima
recommends
June 23, 2020

They were very straight forward and very understanding of my anxiety

facebook
Dianne Deaver
recommends
June 18, 2020

The staff is always professional but friendly and everything is explained in advance.

google
Tina Russell
May 12, 2020

Yuba City Dentistry Group is amazing! They have a great staff and amazing dentists that always put my daughter at ease. And as a mom that makes me feel so much better knowing she is getting the best care.

facebook
Brandon Lee Purvis
recommends
April 28, 2020

The dentist was very good and fast and his staff is on point great place great work

facebook
Jody Powell
recommends
March 5, 2020

Dr. Chema and staff are awesome. Expert dental care and everyone makes you feel at home. Thanks for the hole office.

facebook
Alice Spencer
recommends
March 4, 2020

My boys have been coming to this practice since they were very small. We just love Dr. Cheema. Such a wonderful man and so good with kids. The hygienists are kind and efficient.

facebook
Diana Ricard
recommends
February 9, 2020

Very nice Dentist and friendly staff. Cant wait to start my treatments.

facebook
Cori Gray
recommends
January 21, 2020

I had my teeth cleaned and then a filling. They are a great group of professionals and I had a delightful experience. I highly recommend them😊

facebook
Bill Cameron
recommends
December 18, 2019

very friendly people. I have an infected tooth and after its cleared I return for extraction. so naturally this is going to be a glowingly positive for they are the best dentistry in all of the land. lol. seriously, I wouldn't go anywhere else.

facebook
Debra Reed
recommends
November 26, 2019

Amazing Staff an the experience was great. I look forward to my follow up appointment.

facebook
Brandon Thomason
recommends
November 18, 2019

Great customer service and Dr. was very informative and helpful with my options and route to take in my quest for the perfect smile

facebook
Rachel Lagos Rojas
recommends
November 6, 2019

Very good experience very helpful and very friendly

facebook
Kyle Dundas
recommends
October 30, 2019

Dr. Cheema was great and so was the staff. Definitely made it easy and a lot less stressful on me. His main concern was my well being and pain. Best experience I've had with a dentist.

facebook
Celeste Ramos Salado
recommends
October 17, 2019

Dr. Cheema worked on my father (95!) and we were all very happy with the results. Very professional. He takes his time and is gentle.

facebook
James Halpin
recommends
August 5, 2019

all my Dentistry work caps plate everything they made custom made nothing could be better I'm a senior and had three different dentist in the past lifetime but nobody better than Yuba City Dentistry all the Personnel JJ help thank you

facebook
Daljit Gill
recommends
April 25, 2019

Dr. Cheema stays updated on the latest technology and services. Provides very good patient care and has staff that respects your time.

facebook
Jody Powell
recommends
April 25, 2019

Awesome. Every one always hates going to the Dentist but don't worry Doc and the girls are amazing. 👏👌

facebook
Canvis Mason
recommends
April 8, 2019

this is my daughter's first visit the staff is so nice

facebook
Daniel Woelk
recommends
February 5, 2019

This place helped me get the smile I have always wanted in record time with very little pain or discomfort also very affordable and was able to pay half down and payments for the last half on a rather large treatment plan!!. I would highly recommend this office to anyone living in or near Yuba City!! Thank you Yuba City dentistry!! 🦷 🦷

facebook
Sue Watt
recommends
January 30, 2019

Very professional staff. I felt comfortable with the Dr and assistants. Loved them all !

facebook
Stephanie Dunn
recommends
December 4, 2018

They are fantastic! I feel so comfortable having them treat my entire family!

facebook
Judy Duvall
recommends
November 17, 2018

great experience. very caring staff and doctor. i certainly would recommend to others, as I am going back myself.

facebook
Jasmine Dahlia Borges
recommends
October 30, 2018

Absolutely great place to go. They fit me in so fast and fixed my issue very quickly! They were compassionate and helped with my fear of the dentist. I definitely recommend this place! It was clean and the entire staff was so helpful and nice!

facebook
Grabiela Anguiano Huerta
recommends
October 30, 2018

I highly recommend Yuba City dentistry there really friendly and take there time to explain every detail love that about them and there Quick to attend you as well would recommend anyone to this dentist

facebook
Daisy Munoz Franco
recommends
October 29, 2018

Had a great experience! Got me in right away after I broke my tooth. Their staff is awesome, great customer service.

facebook
Lena Connolly
recommends
October 29, 2018

Some of the most caring and gentle people I've ever met. I have always avoided the dentist like the plague, but these guys are so nice, kind, and I'm so grateful I found them.

facebook
Wayne Floyd
recommends
October 19, 2018

my first time here very nice office staff.

facebook
Iesha Pinkney
recommends
September 5, 2018

I actually really like this office. It's very welcoming and the staff is very nice. the Doctor is very informative and nice as well. I really did like my visit here.

facebook
Jamie Silvertzulegacy Parrish
recommends
August 8, 2018

Best experience I’ve had with a dentist! Office is clean and staff is all so nice!

facebook
Jessica Magnes
recommends
August 6, 2018

love Dr chima and all the staff!

facebook
Rodney Alan Robinson Jr.
recommends
July 23, 2018

So far this place is really welcoming and inviting. Also friendly receptionists and assistant was very helpful

facebook
James Donaldson
recommends
July 17, 2018

I love this place! Everyone is amazing!

facebook
Maria Rodriguez
recommends
July 2, 2018

Very pleased! Great services provided! The staff was super friendly and got the work done 🙂

facebook
Christina J. Bunnell
recommends
June 18, 2018

Doctor Cheema”wow” I totally felt appreciated as a human to be a patient of his. I came in to his office under a fear of a horrible experience that I had with local dentist who had horrible morals, and I explained to the receptionist my fear, and not only did they fit me in within an hour Dr. Cheema was so kind and patient and fixed a serious problem for me and relieved my pain and was able to get me back into his office super quick to continue care. I am so a lifer here. Thank you Yuba City dentistry for restoring my faith in dentistry. Woot woot

facebook
Rome Renee Lal
recommends
June 12, 2018

Dr. Cheema and his staff especially who we had was Kelsey are wonderful with my kids. I have a 6 year old and 3 year old and they had so much fun with them. Highlt recommend them to any one that needs a dentist...

facebook
Raquel Corella
recommends
June 6, 2018

Dr. Cheema and staff are all very nice and take the time to thoroughly answer any questions you may have.

facebook
Linda Cudmore Guzman
recommends
May 23, 2018

I just visited Dr Cheema’s office for a cleaning. Sabrina was an awesome hygienist, very compassionate and friendly. The front office girls were great and of course I got to shake the hand of Dr Cheema, a fellow Canadian!!

facebook
Monique Herbert
recommends
April 19, 2018

Dr. Cheema and staff are amazing! I cannot say enough about the office and have referred a few of my friends to him. Dr. Cheema's bedside manor is awesome and he is down to earth and carrying. His staff is awesome also to answering my questions and working around my schedule. Keep up the awesome job everyone!

facebook
Maribel Torres
recommends
March 27, 2018

The staff is very friendly and they explain your procedures before it gets done. Every visit has pleasant.

facebook
Cyndi Coelho Espinola
recommends
March 12, 2018
facebook
Marcos Guzman
recommends
March 9, 2018

A great experience I went in for the first time with some major tooth pain and was needing a root canal and crown work done and the Dr there was very professional explained what I was needed to be done accurately overall great work was done looking forward to if I should have any dental problems again in the future knowing I will be taken care of fine and the staff is very friendly and professional

facebook
Judy Shumate Cavanagh
recommends
January 31, 2018

I started going to Yuba City Dentistry almost three months ago, i have had a amazing and wonderful experience with this group, the staff is exceptional, and Dr. Chema listened to you. He cares about you, he wants you to come back if you have problems. Not just sit at home and suffer. My time with him is almost over and i will miss him greatly. So if you need a great Dentist go to him. he cares....thank you Judy/ Julia frymyer.

facebook
Leanne De La Fuente
recommends
January 23, 2018

Very pleased with the care we have received at this office, it’s a great place for both adult and child dental needs. Dr. Cheema has a superb “Chairside” manner, very kind and natural. He seems focused on preventative care and explained things that I need to change for long term dental health. The office as a whole treat the patients with compassion, and have been especially helpful to my family with scheduling urgent visits and offering payment options. We are happy at Yuba City Dentistry and hope Dr. Cheema will remain our family dentist for many years to come.

facebook
Ashley Harris
recommends
December 15, 2017

Everyone hear is very nice and friendly. I office design is amazing

facebook
Jaspreet Dhillon-Johal
recommends
September 20, 2017

I got my wisdom tooth removed under IV sedation and got my Invisalign done by Dr. Cheema. I always feared going to a dentist and had years of bad dental experience until I started to see Dr. Cheema. He thoroughly explains the treatment plan and really cares about the wellbeing of his patients. He made me feel comfortable and restored both my dental health and my confidence. He is very compassionate and highly knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Cheema and his staff.

facebook
Bav Kaur Saini
recommends
September 20, 2017
facebook
Sherryl Tice
recommends
August 15, 2017

Great people great work no other dentist would help me I highly recommend them

facebook
Harjinder Brar
recommends
May 3, 2017
facebook
Cindy Pearson
recommends
April 11, 2017

I had always had great teeth until I developed gum disease. I had not had any dental procedures & being high anxiety I was scared more than you could know. Dr Cheema from the beginning was very kind & put me at ease. Day of the procedure I had been prescribed meds including something to put me at ease. I was put ton sleep & woke to new teeth. I'm still healing and as I do I get adjustments so my denture will be perfect by the time I fin8sh healing. I completely & highly recommend the people here. From my dentist to his support team, you will feel like family.

facebook
Gursimran Mangat
recommends
April 9, 2017
facebook
Taj Mann
recommends
April 9, 2017
facebook
Ravleen Gill
recommends
April 8, 2017
facebook
Sumeet Singh
recommends
April 8, 2017
facebook
Crystal Norris
recommends
November 10, 2016

Absolutely love these guys didn't even feel my tooth pulled. Plus everyone is so nice