Phone: (530) 671-4784

Testimonials

google
Marlyn Whitinger
January 25, 2023

Great service. Super friendly

google
Michah
January 25, 2023

Super nice and helpful great place to go

yelp
Dina S.
January 24, 2023

My mom enjoyed the office staff and she already wants to come back!This has been a lovely visit and the offer water while you wait.

google
Brandelynn Luedtke
January 23, 2023

The second I walked in I felt very comfortable, It's a big start to what is about to be life changing for me. The Dr here is amazing and comforting and I am very excited to see my results at the end.

google
Matthew McLoughlin
January 23, 2023

Great customer service and quality care for my teeth. The only downside is there is a bit of a seating problem for patients.

google
Michelle Lowry
January 8, 2023

I will be honest, I was very hesitant and nervous about the procedure of all on 4 implants. I did my due diligence and did my research and looked at numerous reviews and videos and I am very happy I made the decision to make an appointment with Dr.Cheema and his team. Of course having to make a big decision I have to say I was the least bit nervous, However from the moment I walked into the office I was treated with respect and honesty and like a person not just another number… I appreciate how very informative and forthcoming the nurses were and as for Dr, Cheema, he is genuinely the nicest and most sincere Dentist I have ever had the pleasure to meet. Dr. Cheema answered every question honestly and explained in full detail the process I would endure, he didn’t try to sugarcoat anything and was very up front about the entire procedure…at that consultation, I knew I was ready to proceed and they had there financial Manager come in and discuss options that would work best for me. They immediately got things rolling and I was in 2 weeks later getting my uppers done, a few weeks later I decided to do the bottoms as well and I don’t regret my decision at all!!.. of course you have temporary’s input first until you heal and they are a little fragile, However if I ever have a problem they genuinely care and get me in to correct the problem and they still treat me with respect and are very caring and gentle when they take care of me.. Thank you to the team at Yuba City Dentistry office for making my decision an easier one. I appreciate you all! Thank you, Michelle Lowry

google
HIT BOMBS
January 2, 2023

I just have to say my hat’s off to this amazing dentistry group. I found myself with a badly infected tooth with tremendous pain between Christmas and New Years (when EVERY other dentist was closed). I called 10+ other dentists in the Yuba/Sutter area with no answer leaving messages and this team called me back immediately. Not only that, but they agreed to see me the same day. After my consult with Dr. Singh, he realized how much pain I was in and agreed to have me back the following day for an emergency root canal. I arrived in pain and distress and him and his amazing team made me feel immediately comfortable and they performed my procedure with absolutely ZERO pain or discomfort. The following morning, I woke up for the first time in over a week feeling 100% with no pain at all. I don’t know who needs to hear this, but I would recommend this amazing dentistry group to anyone that has put off going to a dentist like I did. They come with ZERO judgement and truly care about every single patient. I will now be a “regular” at this amazing facility. -Anthony Meyer

yelp
James B.
January 1, 2023

My wife just went through full mouth restoration for an all dental implants. They were loving, kind, intelligent the teeth, look amazing for 15 years she...

yelp
Renee L.
December 13, 2022

I was looking around for a dentist for my adult daughter because her teeth were just starting to break and she was so embarrassed and did not to smile or...

google
MA P
December 10, 2022

I've had nothing but bad experiences with dentists which caused maaajor anxiety. And recently I broke a tooth with a filling in it so I just looked up any dentists near me with good reviews. Needless to say I made the correct choice picking this office. Hands down the BEST dentist I have EVER been to. The assistant was super nice made me feel so comfortable and safe. It went by so quick and more importantly pain free. That's never happened to me I will definitely recommend this place and also go back and they don't even take my insurance (hardly anybody does to be fair) & it was still worth going here. Thank you guys so much for being so kind and patient!

google
Kimerli Rempp
December 8, 2022

Gladys took special care of us. Because of an abscess, she used special equipment during the xrays to ease pain. We sure appreciate you!

google
Terry Budd
November 19, 2022

Very professional. Staff was very helpful.

google
Madison Taylor
November 7, 2022

A week ago I got two teeth pulled. Everyone was very friendly and helped me feel relaxed.

google
ETQUALITY WARRANTY
November 4, 2022

It’s a wonderful place my daughter is 2 and was treated very good she didn’t cry

google
Iann Bigbird
October 26, 2022

The doctor and assistants were amazing! The receptionist was able to get me right in! And Sara in finance was a sweetheart and really helped me out

google
José Ordaz
October 24, 2022

Good service

google
Deborah Dyer
October 24, 2022

Was able to get financing

google
Jeff Meinking
October 20, 2022

Always so friendly and helpful with all my families dental needs.

yelp
Ken W.
October 18, 2022

fantastic people showed me how I can restore my smile economically and get rid of some the old tee causing me pain

yelp
Mariah S.
October 17, 2022

Beyond the best dentist i've ever experience. The entire staff was super friendly and professional. Dr Singh took amazing care of me always made sure I was...

google
Pamela Jeffers
October 12, 2022

Very friendly, professional and accommodating dental office. I highly recommend them.

yelp
Levi C.
October 11, 2022

Update to original review: I finally made it to the office this morning when they opened and was swiftly taken back, examined, made comfortable and taken...

google
Tatiana Menzie
September 28, 2022

Everyone in the office that I spoke with was very kind, helpful and informative.. It was a pleasant experience.

google
S Penry
September 27, 2022

My experience at Yuba City Dentistry was very positive optimistic. Great staff friendly knowledgeable understanding and clear. That's why I'm starting my treatment next week. Inshallah l. Two thumbs up keep up the great work. Cheers.

google
Luis Mendoza
September 27, 2022

Had 3 of my wisdom teeth taken out in March 2022. The whole procedure was pleasant - I went in scared, but there was nothing to fear in the end. I was given the correct post-op instructions and healed within days. Sabrina takes care of my routine cleaning now. She is very attentive and sweet during my visits - thanks to her I have managed to get over my fear of dentist visits.

yelp
William D.
September 26, 2022

I'm getting total mouth reconstruction and my experience has been nothing but positive in my view, big day tomorrow and hoping all goes smoothly

google
Anthony VonRekowski
September 21, 2022

Very caring, great dental work, definitely care about their patients!!

yelp
Joti G.
September 13, 2022

Always a great experience going here. Sabrina is an amazing hygienist. They tell you exactly the service you need and if there is any work that needs to be...

google
Krystle Taylor
August 23, 2022

Dr. Singh is the only dentist I've been to that actually listened to me when I said I wasn't numb yet and gave me as many shots and took as much time as needed for me to actually be numb. The staff are all super friendly as well! Edit: I came in today (a few weeks after my initial review) for a deep cleaning with the hygienist, Sabrina. I was really struggling with dental anxiety, but she was so kind and patient and gentle. I was really happy with my treatment and look forward to my next check up with her.

google
Kayes Rigsby
August 21, 2022

I wish I could give this wonderful group of people six stars. Yuba City Dentistry Group is AH-MAZING. Everyone from the receptionists, to the dental hygienists, and their dentists are amazing. I had my wisdom teeth extracted on 08/16. I had a partially impacted third molar (wisdom tooth) that risked nerve damage if it was extracted. Thankfully, my doctor noticed and opted to keep the tooth rather than risk potential permanent damage. He ordered a second x-ray to confirm. Forever grateful for the sharp eyes of that man, he averted what could have been a lifelong issue. The assistants (dental hygienists?) are some of the coolest, most down to earth people. I was nervous about going to the dentist for the first time in years and these amazing ladies made me feel so welcomed. They helped ease my anxiety and made each appointment run smoothly. Receptionists are also super friendly and quick to answer questions or return calls. These professionals care deeply about their patients and want to make the experience comfortable for you. They check up on you, work around your schedule if possible, and follow up to ensure your recovery goes well. They work with a bunch of different insurances and I recommend them for anyone with a private insurance plan. A gem in a field that tends to give a lot of people anxiety.

google
Sara Haynes
August 18, 2022

I’ve been to a lot of different dental offices over the years and this is by far the best dentist office I’ve ever been to. I’ve been in so much pain with a cracked wisdom tooth and every other dentist couldn’t get me in. When I called the Yuba City Dentistry group they got me in same day and also pulled my wisdom tooth. I am now a week post-op and have not had any pain. I took my pain medicine for 1 day just to be safe. I’ve already recommended multiple family members. The staff was very caring and listened to all my needs and worries.

google
Wendy Lopez
August 8, 2022
google
Denise Campbell
July 20, 2022

Office staff, dental assistant and the doctor were so friendly, helpful and courteous. They listened to me and answered all my question. Will be going in for my tooth extraction soon.

google
Cate Lightfoot
July 19, 2022
google
jim baltezore
July 14, 2022

I've been going to Yuba City Dentistry Group the better part of two years and I'll tell you, they are by far the best dentist I've been to. When they do a procedure on you they make sure to explain what they are doing and ask if you are ok , very comforting. Both doctors and assistance are very professional as well as down to earth. And I'll tell you, the girls are pretty nice to look at.(just being honest) I don't care to go anywhere else.

Mom got her teeth cleaned and the hygienist was very cordial and gentle. Dr Singh was helpful in explaining what he recommended for my moms future visits (4 cavities to be filled and one crown). We will take time to think about it but overall we are happy with office. They did a great job for my dad 4 years ago too!

google
Yesenia Tovar
July 7, 2022

Visited the office once again and can say after two years they are still very caring and professional the receptionist was able to get me an appointment the following day and I was able to get in and out with out waiting too long. I love how clean the office is and how respectful they are especially how caring the staff and doctors where during the visit.

google
Linda Hodges
June 20, 2022
google
Samantha Renée
June 14, 2022

I have been seeing this dentist since December 2021 and it’s the best place I’ve ever gone. I have had some bad experiences in the past with dental offices but I love the doctors here. I just got my wisdom teeth removed yesterday and was very nervous heading into it but it was a great experience and I would highly recommend going here.

google
Erin Alvarez
June 7, 2022
google
Gloria Hudson
May 19, 2022
facebook
Josie Cabello
recommends
May 17, 2022

Very professional and kind. Dr. made sure I understood and was very pleasant. I really liked how dentist explained in detail work I need done. I highly recommend this place.

google
Kelly Alcione
May 16, 2022

I always dread going to a dentist office. I have panic attacks so when I tell you that I was 💯% comfortable with the staff and the doctor, please hear me! They listened to my feelings, took into consideration how nervous I was and explained everything in such detail I had no questions. I am extremely excited for my upcoming implant surgery! If you are looking for a dentist who will listen to all of your concerns and treat you with respect and kindness, Yuba City Dentistry Group is the place for you!!!

google
John Escudero
May 13, 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff, clean and relaxing environment. Highly recommended place to get any dental work done .

Great experience, thanks. I would recommend

google
Ruth McCurry
April 26, 2022

Best dental group around, hands down! Very friendly, cares about their patients and they all seem to love their work!

google
Tammy Shelby
April 1, 2022

This office is filled with amazing staff ! Dr. Raj was just amazing and caring. State of the art equipment but more importantly they care about YOU. Best decision I ever made was making my 1st appointment.

google
Jason Phillips
March 9, 2022

Love my new teeth! Great place, great staff and great care!

google
Bri Saxton
March 3, 2022

Mya was very sweet and reasured me through my crowning being done

google
Annie Killgore
February 25, 2022

By far the most reassuring and kind dentist I’ve found for my daughter! She has trauma from dental work but she did amazing first day because of their team and careful and kind behavior! 💖

google
Judy Kaiser
February 20, 2022
google
Barbara Jupina
February 9, 2022
google
Nomi Kai
February 8, 2022

My 12 year old son needed a root canal on his adult tooth. After looking and looking for a dentist to do the work, Yuba City Dental made it happen. He was scared about doing it with local numbing, but he got the laughing gas and the local anesthetic. He sat through the whole procedure, the Dr. Was amazing!! And patient with my son. Thank you.

google
Lynette Brownwhite
January 22, 2022
google
Karen Hess
January 15, 2022

They discuss all options with me, and listen to me. They also honor the dental discount plan I purchased so if you don't have insurance, check that out. I had a deep scaling procedure and was concerned about pain. The local anesthetic and the careful touch made it tolerable, and the recovery was without incident. My old dentist retired and I tried a few other practices but was not satisfied. Glad I found YC Dentistry Group as this is the level of care I expect from any medical practice.

google
Hannah Johnston
January 13, 2022

Once again Dr Cheema did such an amazing job today. Finally got the rest of my wisdom teeth out and granted I was awake for the whole thing. I didn’t feel a thing during the entire procedure and he was very quick about it too. I highly recommend anyone to go to him for your dental needs. 🙂

google
Jose Arce
January 6, 2022

Very helpful, and kind staff.

google
Steve Dombo
December 24, 2021

Went in for a cleaning and was out in 40 minutes.

google
Den F
December 21, 2021
google
Cassandra Lopez
November 19, 2021
google
Leora Allen
November 13, 2021

Dr. Cheema is simply AMAZING! I could not list all of his qualities! I have ALWAYS been horrified going and having any dental work done, but Dr. Cheema is so professional and kind it makes the visit very comfortable. He takes his time to explain everything and for me that makes me very comfortable. Dr. Cheema has done an ALL-ON-FOUR procedure for me, and all I can say is , simply amazing! Thank you Dr. Cheema for everything! ❤️

google
purnia burke
November 11, 2021

Helpful with referrals, our needs exceeded their abilities but they quickly helped us figure out what needed to be done for my family.

google
Anita Williams
November 5, 2021

This was an amazing dental experience. This was my first visit. The staff here there's nothing short of amazing they were so kind and concerned. I'm so glad my group chose this dentist office I look forward to being a patient.

google
sarah dickinson
November 2, 2021

Staff is always pleasant, wait times are minimal, if any, office is clean with a good ambience. The dental hygienist is a peach as well as the dentist. Super nice, great bedside manner.

google
Dianna K.
September 9, 2021

Everyone is extremely friendly and courteous and when the doctor says he'll take good care of you he's true to his word couldn't ask for better dentist

google
Kelli Smith
September 2, 2021

Had a very good experience with Dr. Singh recently when I had a wisdom tooth removed and a crown build up. He and the staff made me comfortable and I’m happy to continue working on my smile!

google
Maria Correa
August 26, 2021

It was my first time there, and it was so welcoming. I hate the dentist because of past experiences but they made me feel comfortable.

google
Ekamjeet N
August 20, 2021

I came to this office first time. I am very happy with the care I had received. Dr. Cheema was very professional, he took his time to explain the treatment that he was suggesting me to get. Answer questions very well. I had pain after the cleaning; called the office, and they called me back with all the answers I had and also Sabrina dental hygienist called me as well, which none of the dentist ever did it before in the past years. I definitely had a great experience and going back to complete the treatment. Thank You

google
Gagandeep Benipal
August 10, 2021
google
Denise Jerrett
August 9, 2021

Dr. Cheema I had never been to this office or dentist. However I made appt and was glad that I picked the right place! Office staff were so pleasant and so helpful. The Dentist explained everything in detail. Always asking if I understood or had any questions. I refer my neighbor to him and she also really like him. Great, professional people.

google
TERESA WHITE
July 9, 2021

I've been going here for 2 1/2 years and I am very happy with the staff and Dr. Cheema. The office staff is very friendly and makes me feel very comfortable. Dr. Cheema is the most gentle dentist I've ever been to and I no longer have a fear of going to the dentist. They're professional and do excellent work!

google
Craig Jacobson
July 7, 2021

Great people. They got me in same day on an emergency and was able to do a root canal and crown

google
Esmeralda Ramirez
July 7, 2021

Great experience, very polite

google
Lee Pennell
June 29, 2021

Attentive staff, great dentist. I had a broken tooth, was in a lot of pain. They got me in and the tooth pulled fairly quick. It's now 6 hrs later and I'm in very little pain. Would definitely recommend this office.

google
Nation_Squad
June 11, 2021
google
Novi Noper
June 11, 2021

Wonderful people

google
Shady Evilkilla
May 31, 2021
google
Mj De Leon
May 31, 2021
google
nick brown
May 25, 2021

This is the best dentist ever. Super friendly staff. The Dr.s really take the time to listen. Prices are fair for the great service. You want to go here.

google
Maria McDaniel
May 23, 2021

Yuba City Dentistry Group gets an A+ from me! They were very professional, and courteous. I’d recommend them to anyone who needs to see a dentist!

google
Tom Ervin
April 21, 2021

New customer, got appointment next day, Dr Dev was thorough, covered all options, gave me choices, staff was professional. All said I will return.

google
frankee terry
April 9, 2021

My experience thus far has been really good Dr. Cheema and his staff are great friendly and accommodating this office has a very comfortable atmosphere and and a very professional group of people

google
Cliff Wicks
April 3, 2021
google
Carol Aldrich
March 25, 2021
google
Joyce Peach
March 9, 2021

They did exactly what I needed (a filling) on my first visit!

google
Andy Her
February 23, 2021

This place is wonderful. I went in with a toothache and left smiling. The Dentist assures you of what he can do for you then always has your comfort in mind. I'm completely blown away by their customer service as well, they have gained a new patient. I'm! glad to have found them. I recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. They handle you with care.

google
Jimmy Phavasiri
February 14, 2021
google
Maria Figueroa
February 10, 2021

Love their service 🦷

facebook
Paulina Heredia
recommends
February 3, 2021

Great service! All the staff was super friendly and helpful, I’m so happy I chose Yuba City Dentistry!

google
GABRIEL VELAZQUEZ
January 25, 2021
google
Tito Alvarez
January 21, 2021
google
Joselyn Estolas
January 20, 2021

Great service and friendly staff!!

google
manvinder chohan
January 20, 2021

By far the most amazing dentist I have been to they saw me the same day I got 2 root canals done and just were super nice and overall really good.

google
Felicia Holden
January 9, 2021
google
Janice Ray
December 9, 2020
google
Joanne Head
December 7, 2020
google
Ray Conejo
November 25, 2020

Friendly and professional staff. I highly recommend them.

google
Compact Hitting
November 25, 2020

I’m not a huge fan of the dentist but really wanted to lock in a forever dentist. Dr. Dev at Yuba city dentistry is so awesome. He was so nice, very clear on why actions to take to move forward with my treatment. Front office staff is super awesome too. They are so kind, and super friendly to deal with. When I voiced concern with finances she was able to show empathy and suggested different options on to proceed with my treatments.

facebook
Ashley Johnston
recommends
November 20, 2020

Fantastic place!!! Exceptional service!!!

google
joel gama
November 20, 2020

I was very nervous on going under to get my wisdom teeth out, but the nurse and doctor made me feel so relaxed and comfortable. Even had a blanket. Then They wheeled me out to the car. Just very professional and kind.

google
Mary Sutton
November 17, 2020

I really like this place. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Pricing was reasonable also. Dr. Chema was amazing. Friendly and knowledgeable and he made sure I was happy with my new bridge before I left.

google
Navroop Kaur
November 10, 2020
facebook
Tiffany David
recommends
November 6, 2020

Good experience for my 11yr and 3yr Very friendly staff and Dr. ❤️❤️❤️❤️

google
ZACHARY LARSEN
November 3, 2020

Very quick very thorough and very friendly.

google
Adrian Metcalf
October 13, 2020
facebook
Terry Meyer
recommends
October 7, 2020

I really liked dr cheema. He made me feel at ease about all the dental work I need to have done

google
Cali Crafter
October 6, 2020

The place is small, but clean and the staff are very friendly. The doctor was attentive and made sure I understood what was going on with my teeth. My only problem was that the reception doesn't seem to keep the best track of records and info. Other than that, a good dental office.

google
Brandon L
October 5, 2020

Very happy with the doctor very professional

facebook
Justine Hughes
recommends
September 28, 2020

The staffs so friendly and makes sure you’re comfortable. Dr. Cheema goes above and beyond to suite your needs. I highly recommend this office and plan to return for all my dental needs.

facebook
Gale Young
recommends
September 19, 2020

All staff were so curtious, attentive, and kind,. The doctor was gentle and sharpe , I am looking foreward to my cap replacement !

google
Flor Rodriguez
September 16, 2020

By far the best dentist office I have ever been to. Everyone from the receptionist to the dentists. Great and friendly service. Definitely 5 stars

facebook
Gerardo Isabel Eduardo Ramos
recommends
September 10, 2020

Great experience! Looking forward to my next appointment with dr cheema 🙏🏻

google
Allicia Wiggins
August 29, 2020

Huge shout out to Yuba City Dentisty Group and Dr. Cheema. They were kind and understanding. After having two of her teeth knocked out (one exposed nerve), my daughter was devastated. Dr. Cheema made sure my daughter was happy with how her temporary teeth looked, and assured her that her permanent ones would make her smile beautiful again. Her assault had her on edge, and they made her feel safe and like she mattered and I will forever be grateful to them!!

google
Chris Mora
August 19, 2020
google
Frank Panek
August 19, 2020
google
Hannah Johnston
August 19, 2020

I had one of my wisdom teeth extracted today. I have never had an extraction before and have had problems with other dentists before. I was not sedated and I just was given local anesthetic. During the procedure I did not feel any pain just a lot of pressure and I astounded by Dr. Cheema’s work. He is truly an amazing dentist and glad I decided to choose him as my dentist.

facebook
Ryan Dunlop Dmd
recommends
August 3, 2020

I cannot recommend Dr Cheema and Yuba City Dentistry enough. I had the pleasure of hosting Dr Cheema at my advanced digital implant course and I have to say I am impressed by his knowledge and commitment to excellence. If you are within 6 hours of his office, run, don’t walk to Dr Cheema and his team. I’ve trained docs from all over the US and they are top notch. Go team Cheema!

google
Deborah Hall
July 23, 2020
google
Chris Welch
July 21, 2020
google
Kaylee Hernandez
July 6, 2020

My mother went in today for a tooth extraction and this is what she said ” i was nervous today for my tooth extraction the doctor and the nurses were all nice. they all made me feel comfortable. they explained everything to me as they went along with the procedure and the doctor always asked how i was. overall it was the best experience.“

google
Zaivyn Fusion123
June 29, 2020

I was looking for a new dentist for my son and I was very happy with the one I found Dr Cheema is amazing and the staff is very friendly and kind

facebook
Nicolette DeLima
recommends
June 23, 2020

They were very straight forward and very understanding of my anxiety

facebook
Dianne Deaver
recommends
June 18, 2020

The staff is always professional but friendly and everything is explained in advance.

google
Pam Epley
June 15, 2020
google
Rich Diaz
June 14, 2020
google
Raven
June 9, 2020

I never enjoy the dentist, but I can say Dr. Cheema and his staff made my visit as pleasant as it could be. The staff was so friendly and Dr. Cheema went above and beyond when sitting with me to explain my options. He is a very compassionate man and gave me the best experience possible. I am very grateful I found his office and highly recommend him to anyone.

google
Tina Russell
May 12, 2020
google
silky sharma
April 28, 2020

Friendly staff and very professional dentist

facebook
Brandon Lee Purvis
recommends
April 28, 2020

The dentist was very good and fast and his staff is on point great place great work

google
Balkar SherGill
April 27, 2020
facebook
Jody Powell
recommends
March 5, 2020

Dr. Chema and staff are awesome. Expert dental care and everyone makes you feel at home. Thanks for the hole office.

facebook
Alice Spencer
recommends
March 4, 2020

My boys have been coming to this practice since they were very small. We just love Dr. Cheema. Such a wonderful man and so good with kids. The hygienists are kind and efficient.

facebook
Diana Ricard
recommends
February 9, 2020

Very nice Dentist and friendly staff. Cant wait to start my treatments.

facebook
Cori Gray
recommends
January 21, 2020

I had my teeth cleaned and then a filling. They are a great group of professionals and I had a delightful experience. I highly recommend them😊

facebook
Bill Cameron
recommends
December 18, 2019

very friendly people. I have an infected tooth and after its cleared I return for extraction. so naturally this is going to be a glowingly positive for they are the best dentistry in all of the land. lol. seriously, I wouldn't go anywhere else.

facebook
Debra Reed
recommends
November 26, 2019

Amazing Staff an the experience was great. I look forward to my follow up appointment.

facebook
Brandon Thomason
recommends
November 18, 2019

Great customer service and Dr. was very informative and helpful with my options and route to take in my quest for the perfect smile

facebook
Rachel Lagos Rojas
recommends
November 6, 2019

Very good experience very helpful and very friendly

facebook
Kyle Dundas
recommends
October 30, 2019

Dr. Cheema was great and so was the staff. Definitely made it easy and a lot less stressful on me. His main concern was my well being and pain. Best experience I've had with a dentist.

facebook
Celeste Ramos Salado
recommends
October 17, 2019

Dr. Cheema worked on my father (95!) and we were all very happy with the results. Very professional. He takes his time and is gentle.

facebook
James Halpin
recommends
August 5, 2019

all my Dentistry work caps plate everything they made custom made nothing could be better I'm a senior and had three different dentist in the past lifetime but nobody better than Yuba City Dentistry all the Personnel JJ help thank you

facebook
Daljit Gill
recommends
April 25, 2019

Dr. Cheema stays updated on the latest technology and services. Provides very good patient care and has staff that respects your time.

facebook
Jody Powell
recommends
April 25, 2019

Awesome. Every one always hates going to the Dentist but don't worry Doc and the girls are amazing. 👏👌

facebook
Natalie Zunino
recommends
April 16, 2019

I am beyond impressed with this place! I got in the same day, after getting the run around from other places. Dr Cheema was very understanding and kind and got me out of pain quickly. I had a horrible experience elsewhere, and honestly every dentist I've been to has been horrible. But Dr Cheema was awesome! The entire staff was very sweet and respectful. I wish I would've found them sooner. I'm a patient for life now!

facebook
Canvis Mason
recommends
April 8, 2019

this is my daughter's first visit the staff is so nice

facebook
Anderson Danielle
recommends
March 12, 2019

They were so nice and helpful. I was in extreme pain from an infection and they helped me right away. I haven't really seen a dentist in about 15 years because of a bad experience and they were amazing. I'm going back to get all my tooth work done there

facebook
Daniel Woelk
recommends
February 5, 2019

This place helped me get the smile I have always wanted in record time with very little pain or discomfort also very affordable and was able to pay half down and payments for the last half on a rather large treatment plan!!. I would highly recommend this office to anyone living in or near Yuba City!! Thank you Yuba City dentistry!! 🦷 🦷

facebook
Sue Watt
recommends
January 30, 2019

Very professional staff. I felt comfortable with the Dr and assistants. Loved them all !

facebook
Stephanie Dunn
recommends
December 4, 2018

They are fantastic! I feel so comfortable having them treat my entire family!

facebook
Judy Duvall
recommends
November 17, 2018

great experience. very caring staff and doctor. i certainly would recommend to others, as I am going back myself.

facebook
Jasmine Dahlia Borges
recommends
October 30, 2018

Absolutely great place to go. They fit me in so fast and fixed my issue very quickly! They were compassionate and helped with my fear of the dentist. I definitely recommend this place! It was clean and the entire staff was so helpful and nice!

facebook
Grabiela Anguiano Huerta
recommends
October 30, 2018

I highly recommend Yuba City dentistry there really friendly and take there time to explain every detail love that about them and there Quick to attend you as well would recommend anyone to this dentist

facebook
Daisy Munoz Franco
recommends
October 29, 2018

Had a great experience! Got me in right away after I broke my tooth. Their staff is awesome, great customer service.

facebook
Lena Connolly
recommends
October 29, 2018

Some of the most caring and gentle people I've ever met. I have always avoided the dentist like the plague, but these guys are so nice, kind, and I'm so grateful I found them.

facebook
Wayne Floyd
recommends
October 19, 2018

my first time here very nice office staff.

facebook
Julie Davis
recommends
September 13, 2018

My 7 year old had an absessed tooth. They got us in quickly and took good care of him.

facebook
Iesha Pinkney
recommends
September 5, 2018

I actually really like this office. It's very welcoming and the staff is very nice. the Doctor is very informative and nice as well. I really did like my visit here.

facebook
Jamie Silvertzulegacy Parrish
recommends
August 8, 2018

Best experience I’ve had with a dentist! Office is clean and staff is all so nice!

facebook
Jessica Magnes
recommends
August 6, 2018

love Dr chima and all the staff!

facebook
Rodney Alan Robinson Jr.
recommends
July 23, 2018

So far this place is really welcoming and inviting. Also friendly receptionists and assistant was very helpful

facebook
James Donaldson
recommends
July 17, 2018

I love this place! Everyone is amazing!

facebook
Barbara Jupina
recommends
July 3, 2018

Best care ever!! I recommend them to my family members.

facebook
Maria Rodriguez
recommends
July 2, 2018

Very pleased! Great services provided! The staff was super friendly and got the work done 🙂

facebook
Christina J. Bunnell
recommends
June 18, 2018

Doctor Cheema”wow” I totally felt appreciated as a human to be a patient of his. I came in to his office under a fear of a horrible experience that I had with local dentist who had horrible morals, and I explained to the receptionist my fear, and not only did they fit me in within an hour Dr. Cheema was so kind and patient and fixed a serious problem for me and relieved my pain and was able to get me back into his office super quick to continue care. I am so a lifer here. Thank you Yuba City dentistry for restoring my faith in dentistry. Woot woot

facebook
Rome Renee Lal
recommends
June 12, 2018

Dr. Cheema and his staff especially who we had was Kelsey are wonderful with my kids. I have a 6 year old and 3 year old and they had so much fun with them. Highlt recommend them to any one that needs a dentist...

facebook
Raquel Corella
recommends
June 6, 2018

Dr. Cheema and staff are all very nice and take the time to thoroughly answer any questions you may have.

facebook
Linda Cudmore Guzman
recommends
May 23, 2018

I just visited Dr Cheema’s office for a cleaning. Sabrina was an awesome hygienist, very compassionate and friendly. The front office girls were great and of course I got to shake the hand of Dr Cheema, a fellow Canadian!!

facebook
Monique Herbert
recommends
April 19, 2018

Dr. Cheema and staff are amazing! I cannot say enough about the office and have referred a few of my friends to him. Dr. Cheema's bedside manor is awesome and he is down to earth and carrying. His staff is awesome also to answering my questions and working around my schedule. Keep up the awesome job everyone!

facebook
Maribel Torres
recommends
March 27, 2018

The staff is very friendly and they explain your procedures before it gets done. Every visit has pleasant.

facebook
Cyndi Coelho Espinola
recommends
March 12, 2018
facebook
Marcos Guzman
recommends
March 9, 2018

A great experience I went in for the first time with some major tooth pain and was needing a root canal and crown work done and the Dr there was very professional explained what I was needed to be done accurately overall great work was done looking forward to if I should have any dental problems again in the future knowing I will be taken care of fine and the staff is very friendly and professional

facebook
Judy Shumate Cavanagh
recommends
January 31, 2018

I started going to Yuba City Dentistry almost three months ago, i have had a amazing and wonderful experience with this group, the staff is exceptional, and Dr. Chema listened to you. He cares about you, he wants you to come back if you have problems. Not just sit at home and suffer. My time with him is almost over and i will miss him greatly. So if you need a great Dentist go to him. he cares....thank you Judy/ Julia frymyer.

facebook
Leanne De La Fuente
recommends
January 23, 2018

Very pleased with the care we have received at this office, it’s a great place for both adult and child dental needs. Dr. Cheema has a superb “Chairside” manner, very kind and natural. He seems focused on preventative care and explained things that I need to change for long term dental health. The office as a whole treat the patients with compassion, and have been especially helpful to my family with scheduling urgent visits and offering payment options. We are happy at Yuba City Dentistry and hope Dr. Cheema will remain our family dentist for many years to come.

facebook
Suzi Anderson
recommends
December 22, 2017

Their staff was very kind about my emergency tooth procedure. They got to the source of my pain so I can enjoy the holidays.....thank you to the wonderful doctor.

facebook
Ashley Harris
recommends
December 15, 2017

Everyone hear is very nice and friendly. I office design is amazing

facebook
Jaspreet Dhillon-Johal
recommends
September 20, 2017

I got my wisdom tooth removed under IV sedation and got my Invisalign done by Dr. Cheema. I always feared going to a dentist and had years of bad dental experience until I started to see Dr. Cheema. He thoroughly explains the treatment plan and really cares about the wellbeing of his patients. He made me feel comfortable and restored both my dental health and my confidence. He is very compassionate and highly knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Cheema and his staff.

facebook
Bav Kaur Saini
recommends
September 20, 2017
facebook
Sherryl Tice
recommends
August 15, 2017

Great people great work no other dentist would help me I highly recommend them

facebook
Cindy Pearson
recommends
April 11, 2017

I had always had great teeth until I developed gum disease. I had not had any dental procedures & being high anxiety I was scared more than you could know. Dr Cheema from the beginning was very kind & put me at ease. Day of the procedure I had been prescribed meds including something to put me at ease. I was put ton sleep & woke to new teeth. I'm still healing and as I do I get adjustments so my denture will be perfect by the time I fin8sh healing. I completely & highly recommend the people here. From my dentist to his support team, you will feel like family.

facebook
Gursimran Mangat
recommends
April 9, 2017
facebook
Taj Mann
recommends
April 9, 2017
facebook
Ravleen Gill
recommends
April 8, 2017
facebook
Sumeet Singh
recommends
April 8, 2017
facebook
Crystal Norris
recommends
November 10, 2016

Absolutely love these guys didn't even feel my tooth pulled. Plus everyone is so nice